Investors

Information for investors including share information, share analysis, shareholder news and annual reports.

Second Quarter Results - 27 July 2016

Q4 results announcement
Sir Andrew Witty, CEO, and Simon Dingemans, CFO will discuss Q2 2016 results on Wednesday 27 July. Patrick Vallance, President, Pharmaceuticals R&D, will give an update on R&D. You can watch the videos here on the day.

 

First Quarter Results - 27 April 2016

Watch Sir Andrew Witty, CEO, and Simon Dingemans, CFO, discuss first quarter results 2016.

Annual Report and Responsible Business Supplement 2015

View our Annual Report 2015 summary and download the full Annual Report and Responsible Business Supplement

The Annual Report on Form 20-F filed with the US Securities and Exchange Commission can be downloaded here in PDF.

Annual Report 2015 takeover

Dividend calendar

Dividend timetable for Q3 2016  
Announcement date Wednesday 26 October 2016
ADS ex-dividend date Wednesday 2 November 2016
Ex-dividend date Thursday 3 November 2016
Record date Friday 4 November 2016
Last date for DRIP elections Monday 19 December 2016
Payable Thursday 12 January 2017
Dividend timetable for Q2 2016  
Announcement date Wednesday 27 July 2016
ADS ex-dividend date Wednesday 10 August 2016
Ex-dividend date Thursday 11 August 2016
Record date Friday 12 August 2016
Last date for DRIP elections Thursday 22 September 2016
Payable Thursday 13 October 2016
Dividend timetable for Q1 2016  
Announcement date Wednesday 27 April 2016
ADS ex-dividend date Wednesday 11 May 2016
Ex-dividend date Thursday 12 May 2016
Record date Friday 13 May 2016
Last date for DRIP elections Thursday 23 June 2016
Payable Thursday 14 July 2016
Dividend timetable for Q4 2015  
Announcement date Wednesday 3 February 2016
ADS ex-dividend date Wednesday 17 February 2016
Ex-dividend date Thursday 18 February 2016
Record date Friday 19 February 2016
Last date for DRIP elections Tuesday 22 March 2016
Payable Thursday 14 April 2016

Close

Press releases

Update on GSK’s response to the Zika virus disease outbreak

Since the outbreak of Zika virus disease began in the Americas late last year, GSK has been assessing how we can best help to respond. The World Health Organisation has declared Zika and the increase in neurological disorders and neonatal malformations associated with it to be a public health emergency of international concern.

These press releases are intended for business journalists & analysts/investors.