Investors

Information for investors including share information, share analysis, shareholder news and annual reports.

Leerink Partners 5th Annual Global Healthcare Conference

Simon Dingemans, Chief Financial Officer, addressed questions in front of a large group of US investors at the Leerink Partners 5th Annual Global Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, February 10 in New York. Simon provided an overview of GSK’s 2015 full year results and outlook for the future. The webcast of the event will be archived for 90 days.

Full-year 2015 Results – 3 February 2016

Sir Andrew Witty, CEO, and Simon Dingemans, CFO discuss full-year 2015 results. Patrick Vallance, President, Pharmaceuticals R&D, gives an update on R&D in 2015. Watch the videos here.

34th Annual JP Morgan Healthcare Conference, San Francisco USA - 12 January 2016

Andrew Witty, CEO,  gave a presentation at the 34th Annual JP Morgan Healthcare Conference in San Francisco, providing an overview of progress the company has made during 2015. 

Dividend calendar

Dividend timetable for Q3 2015  
Announcement date Wednesday 28 October 2015
ADR ex-dividend date Tuesday 10 November 2015
Ex-dividend date Thursday 12 November 2015
Record date Friday 13 November 2015
Last date for DRIP elections Monday 21 December 2015
Payable Thursday 14 January 2016
Dividend timetable for Q2 2015  
Announcement date Wednesday 29 July 2015
ADR ex-dividend date Wednesday 12 August 2015
Ex-dividend date Thursday 13 August 2015
Record date Friday 14 August 2015
Last date for DRIP elections Thursday 10 September 2015
Payable Thursday 1 October 2015
Dividend timetable for Q1 2015  
Announcement date Wednesday 6 May 2015
ADR ex-dividend date Wednesday 13 May 2015
Ex-dividend date Thursday 14 May 2015
Record date Friday 15 May 2015
Last date for DRIP elections Thursday 18 June 2015
Payable Thursday 9 July 2015
Dividend timetable for Q4 2015  
Announcement date Wednesday 3 February 2016
ADR ex-dividend date Wednesday 17 February 2016
Ex-dividend date Thursday 18 February 2016
Record date Friday 19 February 2016
Last date for DRIP elections Tuesday 22 March 2016
Payable Thursday 14 April 2016

Close