Investors

Information for investors including share information, share analysis, shareholder news and annual reports.

Q3 2014 results: 22 Oct 2014

Dividend calendar

Dividend timetable for Q4 2014  
Announcement date Wednesday 4 February 2015
Ex-dividend date Thursday 19 February 2015
Record date Friday 20 February 2015
Last date for DRIP elections Tuesday 17 March 2015
Payable Thursday 9 April 2015
Dividend timetable for Q3 2014  
Announcement date Wednesday 22 October
Ex-dividend date Thursday 6 November
Record date Friday 7 November
Last date for DRIP elections Monday 15 December
Payable Thursday 8 January 2015
Dividend timetable for Q2 2014  
Announcement date Wednesday 23 July
Ex-dividend date Wednesday 6 August
Record date Friday 8 August
Last date for DRIP elections Thursday 11 September
Payable Thursday 2 October
Dividend timetable for Q1 2014  
Announcement date Wednesday 30 April
Ex-dividend date Wednesday 14 May
Record date Friday 16 May
Last date for DRIP elections Thursday 19 June
Payable Thursday 10 July
Dividend timetable for Q4 2013  
Announcement date Wednesday 5 February
Ex-dividend date Wednesday 19 February
Record date Friday 21 February
Last date for DRIP elections Thursday 20 March
Payable Thursday 10 April
Back to top

Investor relations UK

GlaxoSmithKline plc
980 Great West Road
Brentford
Middlesex TW8 9GS

Tel: 020 8047 5000
Fax: 020 8047 7807

Back to top