Investors

Information for investors including share information, share analysis, shareholder news and annual reports.

Q1 2015 Results – 6 May 2015

GSK Investor Event – 6 May 2015

 

Dividend calendar

Dividend timetable for Q3 2015  
Announcement date Wednesday 28 October 2015
ADR ex-dividend date Tuesday 10 November 2015
Ex-dividend date Thursday 12 November 2015
Record date Friday 13 November 2015
Last date for DRIP elections Monday 21 December 2015
Payable Thursday 14 January 2016
Dividend timetable for Q2 2015  
Announcement date Wednesday 29 July 2015
ADR ex-dividend date Wednesday 12 August 2015
Ex-dividend date Thursday 13 August 2015
Record date Friday 14 August 2015
Last date for DRIP elections Thursday 10 September 2015
Payable Thursday 1 October 2015
Dividend timetable for Q1 2015  
Announcement date Wednesday 6 May 2015
ADR ex-dividend date Wednesday 13 May 2015
Ex-dividend date Thursday 14 May 2015
Record date Friday 15 May 2015
Last date for DRIP elections Thursday 18 June 2015
Payable Thursday 9 July 2015
Dividend timetable for Q4 2014  
Announcement date Wednesday 4 February 2015
ADR ex-dividend date Wednesday 18 February 2015
Ex-dividend date Thursday 19 February 2015
Record date Friday 20 February 2015
Last date for DRIP elections Tuesday 17 March 2015
Payable Thursday 9 April 2015

Close

Investor relations UK

Map of UK

GlaxoSmithKline plc
980 Great West Road
Brentford
Middlesex TW8 9GS

Tel: 020 8047 5000
Fax: 020 8047 7807

Close