Skip to Content Skip to Search
san francisco

San Francisco

Our attendance at #JPM22

​The 40th annual JP Morgan Healthcare Conference took place virtually on 10-13 January 2022.

The conference is a key event for the global healthcare industry. Our CEO Emma Walmsley gave a presentation on Tuesday 11 January at 10:30 PST, followed by a Q&A.

Emma Walmsley, CEO

A key focus of Emma’s presentation was the outlook for 2022 - a landmark year for GSK - and how we are unlocking value with the demerger of our world-class Consumer Health business and delivering on our strategy across all our priorities.

Access the audiocast

 

Dr Hal Barron, GSK

Hal Barron, our Chief Scientific Officer and President, R&D, spoke on an Endpoints #JPM22 panel on Tuesday 11 January at 1330 EST /1030 PST / 1830 GMT. He discussed key pharma R&D trends for 2022.