Skip to Content Skip to Search

Events calendar

Upcoming important dates in our financial calendar.

Up next on the GSK calendar

Texture fluid graphic

Quarterly results

2022 Second quarter results announcement

Join the webcast
27 July 2022

We will announce our second quarter 2022 results on Wednesday 27 July.

A live webcast of the event will be available at 12:00 BST / 07:00 EDT.

 

All events

Filter by:
2022
27
July

Quarterly results

We will announce our second quarter 2022 results on Wednesday 27 July. A live webcast of the event will be available at 12:00 BST / 07:00 EDT.

16
Sept

Industry conferences

Emma Walmsley, CEO, will present at the BofA Global Healthcare Conference on Friday 16 September. The webcast replay will be available within 24 hours after conclusion of live event.

2
Nov

Quarterly results

We will announce our third quarter 2022 results on Wednesday 2 November. A live webcast of the event will be available at 12:00 GMT / 07:00 EST.

Past event materials

Search through our archives of speeches and presentations and past quarterly results announcements, both dating back to 2010, as well as the archive of the Annual and Corporate Responsibility reports dating back to 2000.

Back to top