Investors

2023 Full year and fourth quarter announcement

We announced our full year and fourth quarter 2023 results on Wednesday 31 January. Access our full year results and latest Annual Report below.

We’re confident in our future

Our bold ambitions for patients are reflected in our commitments to a step-change in growth and performance over the period to 2026. This means more GSK vaccines and medicines, including innovative new products, will reach more people than ever before.

Speeches and presentations

Emma Walmsley

42nd annual JP Morgan Healthcare Conference

Listen to the webcast
09 January 2024

Emma Walmsley, Chief Executive Officer, participated in the 42nd annual JP Morgan Healthcare Conference on Tuesday 9 January at 07:30-08:10am PST / 15:30-16:10 GMT. The 40 minute session included a presentation and a moderated Q&A discussion.

JP Morgan Healthcare Conference presentation (PDF - 1,066kb)

Lungs science image

Getting ahead of Respiratory Diseases with GSK management

Watch the recording
30 November 2023

GSK management held a virtual event on 30 November at 8:00 AM EST / 1:00 PM GMT. The event featured a presentation and an interactive Q&A session. A replay is available on demand.

Luke Miels

Redburn Atlantic CEO Conference

Watch the webcast
29 November 2023

Luke Miels, Chief Commercial Officer, discussed the progress being made at GSK during a fireside chat at the Redburn Atlantic CEO Conference, Wednesday, 29 November 2023 at 9:00am UK.

Phil Dormitzer headshot

Evercore ISI HealthCONx Conference

Listen to the webcast
29 November 2023

Phil Dormitzer, SVP and Global Head Vaccines R&D and Infectious Disease Research, discussed the progress being made in vaccine innovation during a fireside chat at the Evercore ISI HealthCONx Conference Wednesday, 29 November 2023, 12:30pm UK / 7:30am ET.

Tony Wood

Jefferies London Healthcare Conference

Watch the webcast
16 November 2023

Tony Wood, Chief Scientific Officer, participated in a fireside chat at the Jefferies London Healthcare Conference on Thursday, 16 November at 9:00am GMT.

HIV cell

Getting ahead of HIV with ViiV Healthcare management

Watch the recording
28 September 2023

ViiV Healthcare management held a virtual event on 28 September at 9:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM BST. The event, "Getting ahead of HIV," featured a presentation and an interactive Q&A. A recording of the session is available on YouTube.

Getting ahead of HIV together presentation (PDF - 1,463kb)

GSK share price

Share price tool

Detailed information on GSK's share price, including an interactive chart

Go to share price tool
two scientists talking

Get in touch with our investor team