Skip to Content Skip to Search

Caribbean Islands

GlaxoSmithKline - one of the world's leading research-based pharmaceutical and healthcare companies - is committed to improving the quality of human life by enabling people to do more, feel better and live longer.

For information about our products or career opportunities, please contact us at our local offices.

Contact Information:

To report an adverse event or product complaint:

Jamaica: +18766302074

Trinidad & Tobago: +18682245759



The Caribbean Islands include the following countries: 

  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Aruba
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Bermuda
  • British Virgin Islands (including Tortola)
  • Cayman Island
  • Curaçao
  • Dominica
  • Grenada
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Jamaica
  • Montserrat
  • Netherland Antilles
  • St. Christopher and Nevis
  • St. Maarten
  • St. Vincent and Grenadines
  • Sta. Lucia
  • Suriname
  • Trinidad & Tobago
  • Turks and Caicos Is.
Back to top