Quarterly results

Search for previous results

Latest results

2018 Full year and fourth quarter

We will announce our full year and fourth quarter 2018 results at 12:00 GMT, 07:00 EST on Wednesday 06 February. Following the announcement there will be a webcast, hosted by Emma Walmsley, CEO; Simon Dingemans, CFO; and other members of the CET at 14:00 GMT, 09:00 EST.

Emma Walmsley and Simon Dingemans )
Back to top