Skip to Content Skip to Search

Investor and analyst call to discuss RSV vaccines data

GSK held an investor and analyst call hosted by Hal Barron, Chief Scientific Officer and President R&D, Roger Connor, President, GSK Vaccines, and Emmanuel Hanon, SVP and Head of Vaccines R&D, and discussed data on two respiratory syncytial virus (RSV) vaccine candidates to be presented at ID Week.

This event took place on Thursday 22 October at 3:30pm CET / 2:30pm BST / 9:30am EDT.

Back to top